Warsaw 18.9 ºC
Kontaktskjema
polen.travelSeverdigheterParish church dedicated to Podwyższenie Krzyża Świętego

Parish church dedicated to Podwyższenie Krzyża Świętego


General


Worth to see.

Parish church was build in 1769 in a eclectic style as a Uniate Church (dedicated to the Holy Spirit), funded by Franciszek Ursyn Niemcewicz and his wife Anna Korotyńska. In 1873 it was transwered into Orthodox church, and then in 1919 transwered into Roman-Catholic church. In the church's vault there are graves of its fundators.

localization-imgLocation Map


Abonner på vårt nyhetsbrev

Vår adresse

Polska Statens Turistbyrå
Karlavägen 47 B
114 49 Stockholm

Verdt å se